PDA

View Full Version : why cant sony put this site in with the psp packages

hsimon
October 22nd, 2005, 17:21
Im a newbie so dont any of you lot laugh but iv just got my uk psp and being a simple headed idiot just upgraded everything thinking i was doing right and now iv found this site which now makes me think iv cut my own neck by upgrading to 2.50! take it im totaly screwed of enjoying any of these ds,nintendo etc... games? is there anything i can do extra with my psp other then the norm? and again, dont laugh!!!!! :mad: :mad: :o :o :mad:

Putin
October 24th, 2005, 22:30
Sorry to hear that but now you've got to wait VERY long until someone finds another downgrader for 2.5. The one for 2.0 was just now relesend and noone who knows that emulators won't work on 2.5 and 2 will not upgrade to it. And as noone has it it'lll be very long for the next downgrader. Sorry

Bikerboy
October 25th, 2005, 00:00
World Snooker Challenge has 1.50 in the umd when you insert in your machine trying updating it that way and telling it to overwrite it

hsimon
October 25th, 2005, 04:02
World Snooker Challenge has 1.50 in the umd when you insert in your machine trying updating it that way and telling it to overwrite it