PDA

View Full Version : help with IntelliMESS



qwertyamb
January 14th, 2006, 21:45
hello does any body know how to get the other game to work for IntelliMess. Ive converted .in to .rom and got the proper bios file. The only game that will work is tetris. what im i doing wrong please help

DARKGATE
January 14th, 2006, 23:22
Drop the intellimess, =( is a shit of emu, listen me, too much games don't work and you go to reset the DREAMCAST when you want change for another game.
Years ago i have made a list of compatibility, if don't remember bad, you find on dcemulation forum, go on search and put INTELLIVISION, or intelevision and see
if appear my list.
But however don't spend you time for this emu =\ .
BYE.

qwertyamb
January 15th, 2006, 01:38
thanks but is there a good emulator for intellivision rom for dreamcast?

DARKGATE
January 15th, 2006, 20:56
NO, sorry =\.

qwertyamb
January 17th, 2006, 01:35
ohhh. well its there any good emulator for atari lynx or neogeo pocket for dreamcast.... and is there instruction in how to burn it into a cd. i tried the emulator for lynx and all i got was the menu and the game dont work. i read the instruction naming the game ryger into rom.lynx but it does not work.