PDA

View Full Version : *2.01 Downgrader*

Elsid
March 14th, 2006, 19:57
Can someone plz out there figure out a way to downgrade 2.01, if u have realease it cause all these nobs and psp gamers are going crazy about the downgrader, they can't get it through their thik head that the is no downgrader at the moment, so if there is anyone out there up for the challenge plz do so, for F**ks sake every forum i go to there is talk about it, someone best do something about it!!!!!

P.S: i believe i am speaking for everyone out their.

PEACE

Chathurga
March 14th, 2006, 21:07
You have no idea how much easier it is to say that than to do it, people are obviously trying but nothing big or new has happened. I don't think you can just demand it, go buy a 2.00 or 1.5.

xXxbenxXx
March 14th, 2006, 22:06
erm, im new to this and if you could tell me how to attach files i can give you something that allows you to play 1.50 homebrew on a 2.00+ psp. thanks. :o

xXxbenxXx
March 14th, 2006, 22:15
oh, ok i know how to attach files :) . right now all you have to do is, save the contents of the GAME file from the eLoader zip. file into the GAME file of the ROOT of your psp. then save the contents of SAVEDATA of the eLoader zip. file into the SAVEDATA file on the ROOT of your PSP. and all you have to do then is download homebrew and put it on your psp, but you need a copy of GTA: liberty city stories. once you have done everything and downloaded all the homebrew you want start up GTA: liberty city stories and eLoader will appear with your homebrew on a list. :) there is 1 problem though, the homebrew does tend to crash alot.

hope i helped :)
Ben

dieboybun
March 15th, 2006, 03:54
he knows how to play he's just complaining about them

Elsid
March 15th, 2006, 18:15
You have no idea how much easier it is to say that than to do it, people are obviously trying but nothing big or new has happened. I don't think you can just demand it, go buy a 2.00 or 1.5.