PDA

View Full Version : Hey all new to the neighborhood

striderx515
August 17th, 2006, 06:58
Hey guys, I just bought a Max Media Dock and I've been tryin to find help on how to get emulators to work and I found this forum here. Just wanted to introduce myself. :D

ACID
August 17th, 2006, 07:02
What i sugest you do since the MMD is a piece of crap. Is to return it and get the M3 or the G6 or the supercard lite

NoQuarter
August 17th, 2006, 07:10
That m3 thing looks interesting.

ACID
August 17th, 2006, 07:13
That m3 thing looks interesting.
Yes but if you get the new Supercard lite its better faster and unnotisable is just like you only have the nds on your hand. I just got mine and im still learning things from it but its faster and better then the m3 i had and the old super card,:D ,:cool: ,

The Hombrew Hunter
August 17th, 2006, 08:11
Hey, I'd like to say Hi!

I'm The Hombrew Hunter, and I will be your Grammar Nazi for your stay.

Also, in the Nintendo Consoles Help Forum, I have written a Guide to Homebrew. Go check it out.

SSaxdude
August 17th, 2006, 14:29
Get the M3 plus Passcard, easy to use and works great.

xzerox
August 17th, 2006, 15:06
Dammit
wtf is wrong with the dock
I know is from datel and all but really you guys are just hating

some people find stuff for cheaper so they buy mmd
other just one m3 supercard and other stuff
just gave some respect for mmd really just gave some respect did you guys ever try it idts
you guys are just hating comon now
why don't you just help except of yelling and telling then is a piece of crap idt it is do .

xzerox
August 17th, 2006, 15:08
Hey guys, I just bought a Max Media Dock and I've been tryin to find help on how to get emulators to work and I found this forum here. Just wanted to introduce myself. :D

I call datel they said there working on some project to make gba games working but homebrew hunter said is not going to happen
well I bought my to play nds games not other console
well gb and gba