PDA

View Full Version : Huge debate formaly known as: Datel Rocks The House

tondopie
September 17th, 2006, 19:49
Face it people, it's true DATEL is the best thing that ever happened to the Nintendo DS:D

The Hombrew Hunter
September 17th, 2006, 19:54
....Who are you, why should I care, and give me 3 reasons not to kill/ban ye.

*coughdateladvertisercough*

tondopie
September 17th, 2006, 20:02
I'm a dude who looks for help and has a MAX Media Dock
and thinks people should stop dissin' DATEL because it's one of the best things I have ever bought.:D

P.S. How do you rank advance? I'm a newbie I don't know anything.

tondopie
September 17th, 2006, 20:03
I don't like Nazi's

The Hombrew Hunter
September 17th, 2006, 20:12
You're advertising it. In more than one thread made by you.

In my book, that's pure advertisement.

If you WERE looking for help, you'd put "Need help for MAX Media Dock" as the title!

Don't double post, too.

tondopie
September 17th, 2006, 20:15
Sorry but I dont like the bad rap its getting. It's perfectly fine

kcajblue
September 17th, 2006, 20:16
You're advertising it. In more than one thread made by you.yes. youve made other threads about datel.

In my book, that's pure advertisement.it does sound like you are advertising for datel

If you WERE looking for help, you'd put "Need help for MAX Media Dock" as the title!thats true

Don't double post, too.please dont.

tondopie
September 17th, 2006, 20:22
Sorry about the double posting but no one was replying so I thought they didn't see it so i posted another one.

Get off my back and leave me alone!!!!!!!!

I didn't know!!!!!!!!!!
Gosh!!

kcajblue
September 17th, 2006, 20:25
Sorry about the double posting but no one was replying so I thought they didn't see it so i posted another one.

Get off my back and leave me alone!!!!!!!!

I didn't know!!!!!!!!!!
Gosh!!it doesnt matter. just wait for people to post. dont go around starting new threads about the same thing just because people dont post.