PDA

View Full Version : Can an m3 sd run DS Organize?



Joel92
October 25th, 2006, 00:35
im just wondering, because i think that that is my favorate app, and i know before DM quit, he said he wouldnt be supporting m3 with his latest version, but i was wondering if anyone knew if it still worked on an m3?

kcajblue
October 25th, 2006, 01:08
it should work. it works on my M3 CF.

Junixx
October 25th, 2006, 01:35
it should work. it works on my M3 CF.

anything that works on GBAMP (which he made DSOrganize originally for) will work with M3 CF I think, and you can probably find a version of it that would work on the SD version

Joel92
October 25th, 2006, 05:04
whats the difference between m3 CF and SD? arent they basically the same?

chemical
October 25th, 2006, 15:38
I have a M3 Lite (so thats microSD) and I just downloaded DS Organise from the DCemu DS homepage, which I take his the newest version. Works perfectly.

Blacksand
October 29th, 2006, 05:07
use the green version I got it to work perfectly with it, but I still used M3 Game manager to put it on the card.

Joel92
October 29th, 2006, 18:38
sweet!