PDA

View Full Version : Neo Geo Cd Help please..

mbr7
October 29th, 2006, 02:46
Okay I am new to Neo Geo Cd emulation and wish that some one could help me out a little ..

I would love to play metal slug and I found this awesome link
to good NeoGeo Cd rooms ..

I downloaded and extracted metal slug 1 icluding part 1, 2, 3,.

And I dont know wish emulator i should use and mapping were to put everything please someone help me out..:)

jak66
October 29th, 2006, 09:17
1st, get rid of the rom link
2nd, use NeoGeo CDZPSP, will go to find you link now
EDIT: NeoGeo CDZPSP (http://neocdz.hp.infoseek.co.jp/cgi-bin/lime/lime.cgi?ncdzpsp_e) link

cal360
October 29th, 2006, 12:55
you need to delete the link or this thread will be locked

JKKDARK
October 29th, 2006, 14:00
mbr7: Remove the link (as the people said). Download games is illegal, and we don't support piracy.

splodger15
October 29th, 2006, 20:52
Remove the link

mbr7
October 31st, 2006, 07:58
link dident work so I downloaded NeoGeo CDZPSP Emulator for PSP 0.5 beta 3 what do i do know ?? // sorry for not deleting the link was offline for a week

bah
November 1st, 2006, 09:42
You must be patient or search for answers yourself. :)

Attached is a slightly modified copy of the (english) readme from ncdzpsp_0.4_beta as the latest only seems to have japanese.

You'll need to get a neogeo cd bios file (google neocd.bin) and put it where the readme tells you.

If you have a game's image from the somewhere on the internet on your pc (dont talk about sources), you most likely have a .iso file and a bunch of mp3s.

You need to extract the files from the .iso with an app (I use winrar), then either use the files loose or compress them to a zip file.
Then just put all the files where the readme tells you and you should be good to go.