PDA

View Full Version : A litte Question about Devhook



Crogge
December 14th, 2006, 13:02
Hi DCEMU Community,

Im using Devhook now about 6 Months, everything works fine (Currrently FW 3.02). But things like a Roco Locco Demo or Game that can only run on a higher FW than 1.5 are shown under 1.5, too. Thats ok but needs a lot of place. Is there a possibility to make a "Game" Folder that only Devhook can see ? Or to Hide Apps in IR Shell 3.0 ?

Would be nice if you can help me :)

Greetings Crogge

P.S: The Heading means "A little Question about Devhook" sry for the "litte"

splodger15
December 14th, 2006, 15:25
What are you actually trying to do

Crogge
December 14th, 2006, 20:00
I need something like a Second Game Folder, where I can put only 2.0+ Stuff or a Program that Hides Entrys in IR Shell :)