PDA

View Full Version : What the PSP needs before it goes dry, opinions please

Tetris999
January 3rd, 2007, 01:39
I think the psp has a massive emulator and homebrew database, everything spanning from book readers to remotes, to playing a playstaion

well as we all see (and some rumours going about psp2 will be made soon, DARN! :() that the psp is going to lose its heat, and then become a very slow scene, maybe some homebrew releases here and there

i think the psp homebrew scene had huge bangs here and there but for it to be (What i think it is)the king of homebrew on the go, i would (not forcing none to, but just trying to make the psp worthwhile;) )

Like to see an awsome n64 emulator, now i am not a coder myself or not nearly as one, also considering our psx emu we use today was made by the pros at sony that such an emulator was ever released to run such a system, i mean if i had the n64 in the bulk i could say, (well can i say, screw the gp32X that thing is weird, it's not really heard of by many people cuz its only found on the internet)the psp is the craziest emulator machine on the go, i mean it being able to play al 4th gen consoles and below is just KERRRRRRRRRRAZY!

Also maybe a little more work should be put in the snes emulator, i mean dont we all love that system?
i mean i cant play my favorite game kirby superstar because of that bug... :(

Im not forcing anything, nor am i displeased with all the hard work people do for this system which is so awsome because of therye programs, nor that i am "whining" for these emulators, all i am doing is showing my opinion its not a thing to get angry at our have a fuss about, as my words do not count as anything in anyway to you

its awsome that this system got such a good scene if it didnt, well i would be using it as one hella expensive mp3 player :(

What do YOU think?

gunntims0103
January 3rd, 2007, 02:44