PDA

View Full Version : World Tour Soccer Review US Version

wraggster
April 5th, 2005, 01:13
This is the first of my reviews for PSP games, first off im not a professional reviewer im just a joe bloggs in the street who happens to run a few websites for the fun of it.

Suppliers

<a href="http://www.lik-sang.com/info.php?products_id=6527&lsaid=219793" target="_blank" >Lik Sang</a> (free world wide shipping)
<a href="http://www.gbax.com/main.pl" target="_blank" >GBAx.com</a> (Uk Shop)

World Tour Soccer Description

Fans of the extremely popular World Tour Soccer franchise can now take the global game on go and play a match anytime, anywhere with World Tour Soccer for the PSP handheld entertainment system. Featuring 128 club teams, 86 international teams, nine international classic teams from the past, nine classic club teams from the past, seven league all-star teams, six international super teams and eight different stadiums, World Tour Soccer for the PSP provides gamers with the ultimate soccer experience. Supporting up to two players via wireless multiplayer connectivity, gamers can compete against the Artificial Intelligence (AI) or go head-to-head against another player. World Tour Soccer for the PSP features several gameplay modes including Quick Game, Exhibition Match, Challenge Mode and Cups Mode. By featuring the tightest, most realistic soccer action for a handheld to date, World Tour Soccer for the PSP is easy to pick up and play, but challenging enough for the biggest soccer fan by offering the accessibility of intuitive controls coupled with the depth and complexity of the real sport.

World Tour Soccer Features

-Choose from over 150 teams and take them to glory at domestic or international level
-Unlock new club sides, special teams, extra stadia and cup competitions by achieving success in various game modes
-Advanced User Alert System pinpoints other PSP players within range for instant ad hoc challenges
-WiFi multiplayer for 1-2 players