PDA

View Full Version : Windows Vista PSP

pspgamer15
March 2nd, 2007, 23:17
Here it is my first build of Windows Vista for the PSP. You can change the wallpaper in the game and if you quit and play the game again it will remember the wallpaper you chose. This is a shell. All you can do is use usb mode, browse your memory stick. Delete stuff off your stick while in game. and change your wallpaper.

http://i18.tinypic.com/30if87a.jpg

Don't worry I am pspman16

Download (http://www.sendspace.com/file/z2srkp)

ICE
March 2nd, 2007, 23:35
cool. it'd be sweet to be able to boot homebrew from icons or boot homebrew from a start menu or something. like having an internet explorer icon that boots links browser.

pspgamer15
March 2nd, 2007, 23:43
You can run lua games in this shell. Go start, games. and select one and press X. Make sure you have the lua files placed in the Games folder in the "__SCE__Windows Vista/Windows Vista" folder

DarthPaul
March 2nd, 2007, 23:44
Wow looks very sweet. And theICE_MAN...your idea is great.

ICE
March 2nd, 2007, 23:45
is a lua player built in? if you can do the stuff i mention in a later release i would have this set to boot on startup.

pt9087
March 2nd, 2007, 23:49
Very nice. any bugs?

S34MU5
March 2nd, 2007, 23:52
looks all sweet!,

but you need to get a better looking pointer, and a high res pic of the start bar :p

tabs on start bad would be cool to.

ICE
March 2nd, 2007, 23:57
all we need is eboot support and ability to create icons for booting said eboots.

Cokemusic
March 3rd, 2007, 00:09
Great idea .

pspgamer15
March 3rd, 2007, 00:34
there was an eboot included so you didn't need lua player and could start it from the XMB. You can make this boot on start up, but lua has no support for execution of .pbp files.

--theICE_MAN