PDA

View Full Version : tombi emulator

Celestial-demon
March 12th, 2007, 16:01
does anyone have a way i would be able to play tombi on my psp? if so i would be more than happy to take your advice... as long as it isnt offencive advice... stupid offencive people!

jonezybaby
March 12th, 2007, 16:23
rip the PSX game to iso and convert to eboot, only works if u have Dark_Alex custom firmwares

froggie22
March 13th, 2007, 11:30
I have number 1 and 2 on my psp n love it

Celestial-demon
March 13th, 2007, 14:06
if only i understood any of that!!!! i am new to this!

does anyone have the spare time to put together a zip file with all i need in it? if they can that would be good. or if someone could make a tutorial video to tell me how that would be nice!

or just the bios file so i can play it on my laptop coz i played the demo and it was so fun!

jonezybaby
March 13th, 2007, 14:43
firstly u need 3.02 OE or above, (or a 1.5 psp 2 upgrade to custom) then ull have sonys PSX emulator unlocked, use a program called popstation that lets u canvert PSX game images into Eboots and u add them 2 ur game folder.

To make a game image u have to have the disk and copy it usin programs like clonecd etc. ur image sould be .iso or .bin then u use popstation to convert.

u can find a more indepth guide how to do it on this site sumwere, look for dark_alex popstation guide

Celestial-demon
March 14th, 2007, 11:12
actually im not really bothered to do this myself so as i said just send me a file or something

flu0r
March 14th, 2007, 12:01
actually im not really bothered to do this myself so as i said just send me a file or something

Moron. Hope someone will send you a virus. If you're not willing to learn and do stuff on your own, then leave the Homebrewscene...

samthegreat68
March 14th, 2007, 23:36
Moron. Hope someone will send you a virus. If you're not willing to learn and do stuff on your own, then leave the Homebrewscene...