PDA

View Full Version : eboot

lunatic12
June 18th, 2005, 06:19
um yeah how do i get that i dont have it anywhere

lunatic12
June 18th, 2005, 06:36
please help!!! AHHH this is retarded.. also im new to the whole emulators never done it myslef so help

shizzle
June 18th, 2005, 08:59
maybe if you used some initiative and searched it up you would know. i'm sick of all of these n00bie posts that have been done so many times before where people are too lazy to look it up.

I don't have a 1.5 mate so im not sure what you do that. It's probably a lot more complicated, well thats what ive heard any way. When you download the emulator (taking it you know what an emulator/downloading is) you get normally a folder named what the emulator is called and in it is usually a folder for roms, a read me and an eboot. The eboot is like an exe for the psp. I hope that helps but would you please look this up in futre.

Amiga
June 18th, 2005, 10:02
Shizzle calm down mate,you will age before your time lol
We were all newbies at one time.

shizzle
June 18th, 2005, 10:12
lol, it's just all this continuosness of the same posts makes me angry lol. There s a difference between being a newbie and being stupid you know :P.

Jdemon
June 18th, 2005, 14:13
There's also a difference between just being a jerk, and just ignoring a post if you don't want to help someone out.

It would be helpfull to alot of us who are now finally able to run EMU's on our PSP 1.5's if someone could write a short tutorial or at least post a link to some info...

MSwap is a poor option, learning how to write your own EBOOT files would certainly be better...anyone?

shizzle
June 18th, 2005, 18:43
there is a difference, and i didn't say i didn't want to help. I did post what an a eboot is.