PDA

View Full Version : Windows Vista for PSP

alifar
July 31st, 2007, 18:31
Hi all,

Newbie here. Maybe you have heared about this application.....

Instalation will take less than 2 minutes...

Features:

- Internet Explorer 7
- My PSP (My Documents etc...)
- PSPTunes (iTunes)
- Control Panel
- User Login etc...
- Alarm clock, Calender, Clock, PSPaint, Msn messenger, PSP tunes, Analoge clock, My portals and lots of more.

see the screenshots below:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b189/bora999/PSPVista.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b189/bora999/PSPVista3.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b189/bora999/PSPVista2.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b189/bora999/PSPVista1.jpg

S34MU5
July 31st, 2007, 22:04
pics or it didn't happen.

Post a screenshot.

alifar
July 31st, 2007, 22:23
screenshots posted ;)

Bigboi
July 31st, 2007, 22:45
Cool stuff, alifar. I like it.

alifar
July 31st, 2007, 22:51
Thanks for your feedback ;) lol

Bigboi
July 31st, 2007, 23:02
There are a few issues, though. Whenever I try to go to some of the links, like PSPAIM and IRC Messenger, it tells me that I have to be connected to the internet. I connect, but it doesn't take me to the websites. It takes me to some PSP Portal-like page with a Google search bar.

Edit: http://onlinedeals.nl/psp/ <-- this page, to be exact

alifar
August 2nd, 2007, 14:51
Thats right, cause you must connect with internet before you can see these pages.

kjetil1991
August 2nd, 2007, 19:52
cool portal

jeaoma
August 3rd, 2007, 18:19
i have no idea on how to install it, i was so exited but there isn't a Read me file or something that can guide me... plz help, TY ^_^

alifar
August 3rd, 2007, 18:51
Sure there is a read me file attached.

Installing pspWxp Manually:

1. Unzip to a folder on your hard drive
2. Plug in the PSP using the USB cable
3. Copy the folder "pspWxp" (without quotes) directly onto the PSP's memory
4. Unplug the USB cable after it has finished copying