PDA

View Full Version : Worms : Open Warefare 2 - Something is Wrong!



Dragonic
August 29th, 2007, 20:45
Can someone help me?? I don't know what's the problem, but I can't play Worms: OW 2 on my R4DS! It says that something is wrong with the save... This text pops up: "Cannot access save data. Turn off the power and reinsert the DS Card". What's the problem?? Can I solve this?? Please, help!!

habtrix
August 29th, 2007, 21:30
i prepatched a version and have it hosted. but i cant post a sit on here. add me at habtrix@msn.com and ill link you to my patched version

Dragonic
August 30th, 2007, 06:38
thanks! I've added your msn. Please send it to my mail or something.

JDizzlw
August 30th, 2007, 18:04
Same problem, I think the rom that was uploaded must be wrong

BastarB
September 1st, 2007, 13:17
I have used it on my EZ flash 5 with no problems at all!

cas2007
September 1st, 2007, 19:39
did every one with a r4ds get dslazy and the http://files-ds-scene.net/triforce/arm7.bin
for worms 2 just replace the old arm7.bin

Hyrule_boy
September 2nd, 2007, 01:17
did every one with a r4ds get dslazy and the http://files-ds-scene.net/triforce/arm7.bin
for worms 2 just replace the old arm7.bin

Where do I have to replace that? I don't see an older arm7.bin file anywhere on my MicroSD card...

Dragonic
September 2nd, 2007, 18:09
You need to have dslazy, and then decompile the game and put in the new arm7.bin file. I've never done this by myself but you have to do so.

ribenaboy
September 7th, 2007, 15:40
will there be a working version of the game out soon?

Dragonic
September 7th, 2007, 20:04
Yes, I think it is now. I saw that they've released a new one now. Not Xenophobias but it is MR0's. I think it will work without patching it.

TeenDev
September 8th, 2007, 02:16
Can someone help me?? I don't know what's the problem!

The problem is, is that you are a pirate!


No ROM TALK!


TOPIC TO BE LOCKED!

Marko30
September 9th, 2007, 10:55
did every one with a r4ds get dslazy and the http://files-ds-scene.net/triforce/arm7.bin
for worms 2 just replace the old arm7.bin


hi
just liked to say that that worked a treat, i just googled dslazy and followed the instrictions, finally got the rom working. What a fantastic site this is

Marko
:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

cal360
September 9th, 2007, 11:03
NO piratiting/Rom/ISO talk is not allowed please take this elsewhere than these forums.

souLLy
September 9th, 2007, 11:54
Everyone who mentioned warez now has 4 points. Congratulations.

Read the rules.
LOCKED.