PDA

View Full Version : lol so i guess im an admin now

Buddy4point0
September 4th, 2007, 11:45
lol i got on this morning to find this in my pm box

welcome to join our affiliate at digimartz.com

Dear Buddy4point0,

As we know, you are a senior member at dcemu.co.uk, so Digimartz.com wish to work together with you soon, with the hope that you can join our affiliate, bringing profit for both of us.

You only need to put the link of our website on your blog, your website, forum topic, forum signature etc… to recommend our website to all the visitors in forum, to all of your readers, or to the related people accordingly, who are just searching for the products we sold. Anyone who follow your link to our website and do a purchase, your will earn 3% commission,It’s very simple to earn money this way, isn’t it?

Digimartz.com has partnered with the leading affiliate networks - Shareasale.com to offer the highest quality affiliate programs available and to make sure that your com commission will be sent punctually with no owing.

It's free to be a digimartz Affiliate without any risk, sign up now and try it out! The commission can be paid to you as long as you have a paypal account or bank account.

If you have any questions please contact us by email:[email protected].

Regards,
Winnie
Digimartz Support Center
www.digimartz.com

lol @ asking for affiliation from non-admin.:D

Mr. Shadow
September 4th, 2007, 11:48
(shrugs shoulders) YES! HomebrewHeavn is better then this place, they they know your an admin but they got cofused with this place. :rofl: Which makes us equal i guess....wait hold the phone, they just said your a senoir memeber NOT an admin.

VampDude
September 4th, 2007, 16:48
lol i got on this morning to find this in my pm box

lol @ asking for affiliation from non-admin.:D

fyww611 has got to be Chinese or something, only the Chinese stoop so low as to actually bug people like that. They didn't say admin to you, they said Senior Member...