PDA

View Full Version : hi

navdeep
July 30th, 2005, 02:29
:D hi i am new to the fourmes but not the great psp ok i was wondering if there was more then one way to get your psp updaited i am on 1.50 and i want to keep it like that and 2.0 came out so when they get hacks for that should i change to 2.0 because i think that they have a free web browser with it so if you helped thanks a lot :)

navdeep
July 30th, 2005, 23:32
come on a little help please :(

navdeep
July 30th, 2005, 23:33
sorry for dubble post :( i just asking for help

Cap'n 1time
July 31st, 2005, 23:00
do you realize its been less then 10 mins between thoes three posts.. you dont need a psp... you need some patience.

navdeep
July 31st, 2005, 23:36
i am really really sorry dose the admin ban dont ban me i am really sorry :(

SoQb0nc5r
August 1st, 2005, 01:35
i think u shud upgrade, cos gettin homebrew on the psp mite be a bity hard for u :)

navdeep
August 1st, 2005, 01:41
man you are mean i am good with homebrew even when i am i kid

Kaiser
August 1st, 2005, 04:32
i am i kid

Um.....What do I say to this?

leggy
August 1st, 2005, 10:22
OP - forget homebrew, there are plenty of games out for the PSP now.

It is worth upgrading to 2.0 just for the web browser!

PSP_Newbie
August 1st, 2005, 11:35
i wouldnt say so, i practically stopped playin any official psp games, im hooked on homebrew.
plus they came out with a nice homebrew browser, at least i one i use someone ripped a browser of a demo disk of soem game, tenchi something, and it works great! maybe not as good as the 2.0 one, but u can run homebrew^^

PSP_Newbie
August 1st, 2005, 11:37