Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Im beginning cracking 2.0 . . .

Post Im beginning cracking 2.0 . . .

I would like to announce that I am starting a project to begin cracking the psp system 2.0 However I MIGHT need the 1.51 firmware system because I believe that should be the easiet to crack! Don't get insane yet im not asking for any form of donations or anything like team WAB did. Just so you know incase you insult my age lets forget that team WAB let you down and as we know of right now there not doing jack. I mean no disrespect to them but they did let you down after all. . . .

Anyway to give you some quick info on myself to let you know im not a complete moron

I am currently 20 years old, attending Quinnipiac University in Connecticut as a Sophmore, dating a girl named Rosey, and I was an honor roll student during high school and my previous high school years (not my middle school. . .I was a slacker there, haha) I also played basketball for three years, played football for two, was on the track team for four years, drama club for on year, and I played baseball as a freshman.

Once again that was just to let you know that im not like 12 and im thinking, "Wow! I have an idea."

What I would appreciate is things that you know that have been tried that DID NOT WORK or ideas. Once again if you post here please only give me ideas or report things that HAVE NOT WORKED no flaming of the sort please

Also do not say "swap the memory sticks" because I dont have 2 as of right now and i think thats a one way ticket to a vegtable. If team WAB could get that far with on memory stick so could I. Wish me luck

DCEmu Rookie

I am with you mate, i need a 2.0 downgrade... i cannot provide 1.51 (i got a 2.00) and any money, but i will support u cos there is no1 else to support (i think). GOOD LUCK!

but have you made any breakthroughs? or tried anything that makes you sure? hope u have

PSP User