Bandai Namco‘s highly anticipated fighting game, Jump Force, is due out next month. And before fans can dive right into the biggest crossovers in recent times, the company revealed an Open Beta Test for Xbox One and PlayStation 4. So players, if you’ve been planning to be the first fighter to defend the Earth with your favorite manga characters, you definitely shouldn’t miss this opportunity!

Without further ado, let’s get into the details!

Bandai Namco US and Europe took their respective Twitter pages to reveal the information about the upcoming Open Beta Test for Jump Force. According to the publisher, the game’s Open Beta will kick off on January 18th until January 20th. From those dates, players can download the Jump Force Open Beta client and jump into battles against other players around the globe, which will be divided into four three-hour sessions.

You can check out the Session schedules below:

Session #1 January 18 7:00 am – 10:00 am EST
Session #2 January 19 12:00 am – 3:00 am EST
Session #3 January 19 11:00 am – 2:00 pm EST
Session #4 January 20 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm EST

Moreover, Bandai Namco announced that players can choose their favorite fighters from the whopping 17 playable characters. But not only that, there will also be five available stages during the Open Beta Test. See the complete list below.


Goku Naruto Frieza
Vegeta Sasuke Luffy
Zolo Ichigo Rukia
Blackbeard Kenshiro Yusuke
Toguro Pegasus Seiya Gon
Hisoka Kensin


Mexico Namek
Metterhorn Hong Kong
New York