Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: GPSP Mod v07/11/2008 - GBA Emulator for the PSP -

                  
   
  1. #1
    Won Hung Lo wraggster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Age
    42
    Posts
    116,792
    Blog Entries
    3209
    Rep Power
    50

    psp GPSP Mod v07/11/2008 - GBA Emulator for the PSP -

    The unknown coder who released a new version of the GBA Emulator for the PSP has again released a a bugfix version which increases compatability with games such as vrally3 and the like.

    as always you are most likely better to use the real exophase release but as always try it and report back, ive uploaded both releases as you need to stick the files in the second zip into the other release.

    Download and Give Feedback and Compatability Reports Via Comments

  2. #2
    DCEmu Newbie israelg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Iridion 2

    Anyone know if this version fix the problem with Iridion 2 ?

    I.G

  3. #3
    DCEmu Regular
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    377
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Anyone know if this version fix the problem with Iridion 2 ?

    I.G
    Best to test yourself mate and then tell us if it does work :-)

    paul

  4. #4
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    after i extract i got 2 eboots (eboot.m33, eboot.pbp) do i put use 2 eboots or 1

  5. #5
    DCEmu Newbie israelg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    48
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    It's OK !!!

    (didn't work with prev. version)

    I.G

  6. #6

    Default

    So is this newer/better then gpSP kai 3.3 test 2 build 132?

    I have tried both but couldent tell a significant difference...

  7. #7
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Question

    when I enter the gpsp in PSP , it goes to a black screen and tel me that i need a "gba_bios.bin"

    then i search the file in the internet immediately, and i finally got the file . However , black screen appear again...... it said than " the bios is wrong " ...............

    but the details of the file is exactly the same as it describe to me................ can any one help ????

  8. #8
    DCEmu Newbie saocore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Mexico
    Age
    26
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    bad bios you got there

  9. #9
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    21
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Does this version work with 5.00 m33? Every version I've tried so far always freezes me at the loading rom part...

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by seksmeup View Post
    Does this version work with 5.00 m33? Every version I've tried so far always freezes me at the loading rom part...
    did you ever find out?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •