Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Vicepoker DS

                  
   
  1. #1
    Won Hung Lo wraggster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Age
    46
    Posts
    123,520
    Blog Entries
    3209
    Rep Power
    50

    Default Vicepoker DS

    An entry in the Neoflash Coding Comp, heres the details:

    kenzokabuto posted this:

    My Submission is a Poker Game: Vicepoker DS

    - 2 Different opponents each with her own skills
    - 25 minutes of full motion video
    - Sampled music
    - Controlled either by keys or by touchpad.

    And the files:
    http://www.ds-video.com/vicepoker/vicepoker.nds.zip
    http://www.ds-video.com/vicepoker/vicepoker.nds.gba.zip

    -one for emulators
    -and one for flashcarts, supercard (rename from .ds.gba to .nds!), etc...

    Check out the lovely screens via Comments

  2. #2

    Default

    I have to say, this is really impressive... Video is crystal clear and flows good with the game. Keep up the awesome work Kenzokabuto!

  3. #3
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    WOW!
    I've seen many official games which looked really worse than this one.

    High quality, really cute graphics and video and really good playability...

    Just one more thing... We want more babes!!! ;P

  4. #4
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Thumbs up Yes please

    More babes!!! When?

  5. #5
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    What codec did you use the for the video? was it Caiman's? How did you get the encoder??
    I've emailed them a couple times with no responce.
    I'm looking for a nds version but either will
    do for now.. Any help?

  6. #6
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Just stumbled across this great game and was equally amazed by the video quality! Great work!

    Has anyone got it to work on a slot-1 flashcart, though, or are there any plans for update it so that it does? My M3S just gives me two black screens. (at least it runs on my old slot-2, though).

  7. #7

    Default

    It is not working on M3 Simply, Black screen.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE FIX IT:

  8. #8
    DCEmu Rookie SweetFA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    103
    Rep Power
    43

    Default

    Used to be a version of this for the GBA....

  9. #9

    Default

    I bet money that if theyre were no bewbies in it, it would be getting zero downloads.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •