Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 82

Thread: Age Of Empires - PSP

                  
   
  1. #1

    psp Age Of Empires - PSP

    Here is V0.1.1 of my AOE2 Mod for the PSP

    This is My mod to the PC / DS Game Age of Empires2
    At the moment its not very exciting but im always woking to improve it. look for an update tomarrow

    Created By CoderX, Team Matrix

    Currently working (0.1) Alpha-1
    TC Scrools
    Music Loads
    All graphics work.
    Background Scrolls


    To Do: (0.2) Alpha-2
    - Add Caracter Creation
    - Add Rally Points
    - Better Border support
    - All caracters scrole with screen

    To Do: (0.3) Beta-1
    - Added Units
    - Added Buildings

    To Do: (0.4) Beta-2
    - Create AI

    To Do: (0.5)
    - Ad-hoc 2 player mode (Psp Only)

    To Do: (0.6)
    - Global Lan Up to 6 Players, PSP only

    To Do: (0.7)
    - Global Lan Up to 6 Players, (Zone, PSP, DS)

    Download and Give Feedback Via Comments

  2. #2
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Wow

    but is it version 2.+ competible. with eloade of course. nice work ;D

  3. #3
    Now with Blast Processing! Kaiser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    CANADA
    Age
    30
    Posts
    3,079
    Blog Entries
    3
    Rep Power
    50

    Default

    Nice work

    I love AOE

  4. #4
    PSP User Unicorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Madrid, Spain
    Posts
    70
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I cant wait to see the final result...its almost like a dream for me...

  5. #5
    DCEmu Pro jman420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Colorado, USA
    Posts
    756
    Rep Power
    55

    Default

    wow, 1.87kbps is considered "realy fast" ??

    either way..
    freekin sweet AOE needed to be ported..

  6. #6
    DCEmu Pro jman420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Colorado, USA
    Posts
    756
    Rep Power
    55

    Default

    well, now its 900 bytes per second lol

    so, you say you need to work on things eh?
    I wouldnt mind helping with graphics, I can get em and get em to ya..
    possably even make better looking ones later on?
    PM me if you desire any help, I do have the full version game, so I can get the screenshots and what-not
    thanks,
    Jman420

  7. #7
    DCEmu Newbie chopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England, London
    Posts
    30
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I gave up downloading since it was to slow, could you upload it somewhere else please.

  8. #8
    DCEmu Old Pro stotheamuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    FM, Texas
    Posts
    1,082
    Rep Power
    56

    Default

    yeah... it says itll take me 3 hours 25 minutes for about 12 mb...

    *********
    connection of the service was reset? must redownload

  9. #9
    Won Hung Lo wraggster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Age
    48
    Posts
    128,883
    Blog Entries
    3209
    Rep Power
    50

    Default

    anyone do a screenshot for me, that dirty qjnet stuck on it offends me

  10. #10
    DCEmu Old Pro stotheamuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    FM, Texas
    Posts
    1,082
    Rep Power
    56

    Default

    it wont download for me

    ************
    thank you

Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •