Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 79

Thread: DDRLite - Dance Dance Revolution for the Nintendo DS Lite.

                  
   
  1. #11
    DS LUA Coder Junixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Missouri, USA
    Posts
    1,386
    Rep Power
    58

    Default

    Yea i hate that

  2. #12
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    0

    Default go on

    hope you go one with this one maybe some Stepmania Port on the ds in the future ?
    would be great iam a major fan of ddr my self.

    ( ONE problem it doesnt work on my cf i load a song and nothing hapens please fix that so i can enjoy this app . ) but it looks great.

  3. #13
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    What is the folder structure supposed to be like?

    What I mean is... whre does the nds file go? in the root of my flash card, or inside the ddrlite folder?

    or is it just that I have an M3 and I get no love?

  4. #14
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    got it, i did what dancex said
    [root]
    ddrlite.sc.nds
    ddrlite/songs/...files
    ddrlite/songs/...files
    ddrlite/songs/...files

  5. #15
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    nope not working thing the cf isnt working for this one.

  6. #16

    Default

    I forgot this game, this one is amazing


  7. #17
    DS LUA Coder Junixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Missouri, USA
    Posts
    1,386
    Rep Power
    58

    Default

    Could anyone explain to me how to get the converter working though? I've tried what i can think of but nothing works....

  8. #18
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    nope...followed instructions but can't get it running on my sc mini-sd.......any ideas?

  9. #19
    DS LUA Coder Junixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Missouri, USA
    Posts
    1,386
    Rep Power
    58

    Default

    Try patching it with the supercard homebrew converter? the problem is with mine is that they wont even convert

  10. #20
    DCEmu Newbie 3xtec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    im using the m3 and the game isn't working after i choose a game. i cant get the converter to work either. can anyone help?

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •