Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Satourne v2.0 beta 3

                  
   
  1. #1
    Sir Digby Chicken Caesar Darksaviour69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Armagh, Ireland
    Age
    34
    Posts
    6,995
    Rep Power
    50

    sat Satourne v2.0 beta 3

    Fabien Autrel posted
    Satourne v2.0 beta 3 is now available for download. It's an old private version but now it's a "released to public".
    Don't forget to visit Emu-Compatibility and to post your comment at Emu-Forum.public".

    Download here

  2. #2

    Default

    Finally im so happy,

    Ive been waiting for this for years

  3. #3
    SEGA Saturn specialist RockinB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    219
    Rep Power
    47

    sat

    Quote Originally Posted by Zion
    Finally im so happy,

    Ive been waiting for this for years
    Same for me. Hope it was worth the waiting...

  4. #4
    DCEmu Rookie JesusXP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Age
    33
    Posts
    106
    Rep Power
    44

    Default

    is it a PC emulator? or...

    And does it play originals or backups?

  5. #5
    SEGA Saturn specialist RockinB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    219
    Rep Power
    47

    sat

    New versions released of Yabause and Satourne, all that's left is a new version of Saturnin. Come on Runik!

  6. #6

    Default

    to jesusxp, it plays both

  7. #7
    DCEmu Pro Hawq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    827
    Rep Power
    54

    Default

    And since Zion left it out jesusxp yes its a windows based emu

  8. #8

    Default

    great news


  9. #9
    DCEmu Newbie rmg060606's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Ohio
    Age
    30
    Posts
    56
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Help Me!!!!!!!!!!!

    im new to saturn emulators can u guys please help me i wanna play or at least try nights into dreams but cant figure out how 2 get this thing 2 work

  10. #10
    DCEmu Pro Hawq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    827
    Rep Power
    54

    Default

    Does it give you an error message? if so what is it. Or is it the setting up thats proving tricky?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •