Valentines Day
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 48

Thread: Illusion Cheat Device for SOCOM: U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo

                  
   
  1. #1
    Won Hung Lo wraggster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Age
    47
    Posts
    127,468
    Blog Entries
    3209
    Rep Power
    50

    psp Illusion Cheat Device for SOCOM: U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo

    Static has released a Cheat Device for the game SOCOM: U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo, heres the info from the site:

    The world's first FTB cheat device has been through development for about 6 months now. We thank everyone that has helped out with everything; your names will sure be put on the credits screen. Fortunately tonight is the night ! The first out of three BETA version will be released for those who signed up.

    this only supports UMD so all those who pirate are out of luck. also this only works on v1.5 PSP and maybe v1.0 too.

    Download and Give Feedback Via Comments

  2. #2
    DCEmu Art Pro
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,950
    Rep Power
    76

    Default

    first comment
    but booo only works wit umd i only got iso

  3. #3

    Default

    Thanks, Static


  4. #4

    Default

    What is this? Cheat device? Like what cheats? What does it do?

  5. #5
    DCEmu Newbie Poor-Kingz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Boston, Massachusetts
    Posts
    69
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Socom FTB 2 is coming out in a month

  6. #6

    Default

    I wasnt quite expecting this to go public.

  7. #7
    DCEmu Legend Accordion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Birmingham, UK
    Age
    30
    Posts
    2,884
    Rep Power
    68

    Default

    unless its locked to singleplayer, this is bad news…

  8. #8
    The Filipino Guy kcajblue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Somewhere in California...
    Age
    28
    Posts
    4,235
    Rep Power
    105

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by accordian boy
    unless its locked to singleplayer, this is bad news…
    yeah, it should be locked to singleplayer. stupid wifi cheaters

  9. #9
    DCEmu Rookie jamesmc3stripe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    GLASGOW!!!
    Posts
    136
    Rep Power
    47

    Default

    will this work with devhook cause my ftb needs fw 2.60:S

  10. #10

    Default

    Nope, wont work online. I checked.

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •