Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: DSPack v1.91

                  
   
  1. #1
    Won Hung Lo wraggster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Age
    48
    Posts
    129,566
    Blog Entries
    3209
    Rep Power
    50

    Default DSPack v1.91

    News via http://gbatemp.net/t300773-dspack-v1-9

    Copper has updated DSPack to version 1.91. This update has been compiled with LibNDS v1.5.1+ and DevKitARM vR34. Additionally this update features new game support including Frogger, Amidar, Crazy Kong, Digdug, Super Qix. Be sure to check the project post page for a full list of supported ROMs by their MAME name.

    Change log (v1.91):

    * Bugs fixed (thanks Another World)
    * New roms perestro & perestrof support added (Warning mature content)


    QUOTE(Change Log)
    •Compiled with libnds libnds 1.5.1+ & devkitarm R34
    •News machines added (Frogger, Amidar, Crazy Kong, Digdug, Super Qix, ...)
    •Alphabetically sorted listing



    Newly Supported Files
    (show)
    (hide)
    CODE600 600 turtles
    Ameisenbaer (German) anteaterg anteater
    Amidar amidar
    Amidar (bootleg) amidarb amidar
    Amidar (Olympia) amidaro amidar
    Amidar (Stern Electronics) amidaru amidar
    Amigo amigo amidar
    Anteater anteater
    Bagman bagman
    Bagman (Stern Electronics, set 1) bagmans bagman
    Bagman (Stern Electronics, set 2) bagmans2 bagman
    Big Kong bigkong ckong
    Buccaneer bucaner puckman
    Crazy Kong ckong
    Crazy Kong (Alca bootleg) ckongalc ckong
    Crazy Kong (Orca bootleg) ckongo ckong
    Crazy Kong Part II (alternative levels) ckongpt2b ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (Japan) ckongpt2j ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (Jeutel bootleg) ckongpt2jeu ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (set 1) ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (set 2) ckongpt2a ckongpt2
    Dig Dug (Atari, rev 1) digdugat1 digdug
    Dig Dug (Atari, rev 2) digdugat digdug
    Dig Dug (rev 1) digdug1 digdug
    Dig Dug (rev 2) digdug
    Dig Dug (manufactured by Sidam) digsid digdug
    Eyes (Zaccaria) eyeszac eyes
    Frog froggers frogger
    Frog (Falcon bootleg) frogf frogger
    Frog (Galaxian hardware) frogg frogger
    Frogger frogger
    Frogger (Moon Cresta hardware) froggermc frogger
    Frogger (Sega set 1) froggers1 frogger
    Frogger (Sega set 2) froggers2 frogger
    Le Bagnard (set 1) bagnard bagman
    Le Bagnard (set 2) bagnarda bagman
    Monkey Donkey monkeyd ckong
    Pac-Man (Galaxian hardware, set 1) pacmanbl puckman
    Pac-Man (Galaxian hardware, set 2) pacmanbla puckman
    Super Bagman sbagman
    Super Bagman (Stern Electronics) sbagmans sbagman
    Super Qix (bootleg set 2) sqixb2 sqix
    The Anteater (UK) anteateruk anteater
    Turpin turpin turtles
    Turtles turtles
    Zig Zag (Dig Dug hardware) dzigzag digdug
    Zig Zag (Galaxian hardware, set 1) zigzag
    Zig Zag (Galaxian hardware, set 2) zigzag2 zigzag

    Download Via Comments
    Attached Files Attached Files

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •