Page 4 of 50 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 498

Thread: PSX-P Beta 1 Released - Playstation Emulator for PSP

                  
   
  1. #31
    DCEmu Legend Video_freak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Bay Area, California
    Posts
    2,892
    Rep Power
    87

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by splodger15
    i had a look in the file and it had a bios folder i wonder if anything has to go in there
    Uh oh. :\

  2. #32
    DCEmu Pro mesosade's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Jersey C.I
    Age
    27
    Posts
    863
    Rep Power
    72

    Default

    lol

  3. #33
    DCEmu Coder PSPKOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    England
    Age
    31
    Posts
    184
    Rep Power
    50

    Default

    Finaly its here after all the waiting foe a PSone Emu. What a day.
    LEARN, MASTER and ACHIEVE!!
    'Bruce Lee'

  4. #34
    DCEmu Pro mesosade's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Jersey C.I
    Age
    27
    Posts
    863
    Rep Power
    72

    Default

    quick!!! to google!!!!

  5. #35
    DCEmu Coder splodger15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    London
    Age
    28
    Posts
    4,130
    Rep Power
    75

    Default

    none of my games will load it gets to the bit were you choose your game then it goes back to then XMB

    PSN ID: splodger15

  6. #36
    Master Malk1th Malksta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Noveria
    Posts
    1,762
    Rep Power
    72

    Default

    Ridger Racer plays nice

  7. #37
    PSP User JD/'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    535
    Rep Power
    51

    Default

    all non believers please open your mouth and eat your words you can use a knife and fork if you like time for me to test with my measely 512 4gb coming next week

  8. #38
    DCEmu Legend Video_freak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Bay Area, California
    Posts
    2,892
    Rep Power
    87

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by splodger15
    none of my games will load it gets to the bit were you choose your game then it goes back to then XMB
    Maybe we do need bios...

  9. #39
    DCEmu Legend Video_freak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Bay Area, California
    Posts
    2,892
    Rep Power
    87

    Default

    Apperently, you need the bios and put them in that folder. You also need to rename it SCPH1001.BIN.

  10. #40
    DCEmu Pro mesosade's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Jersey C.I
    Age
    27
    Posts
    863
    Rep Power
    72

    Default grrrr

    well i would give you link but than get owned my a moderator

Page 4 of 50 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •