Page 3 of 43 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 424

Thread: gpSP 0.8 - Gameboy Advance Emulator for PSP

                  
   
  1. #21
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    well qj's link didnt work so u still got them there

  2. #22
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    do we have to make a state or save folder for the save states?

  3. #23
    DCEmu Coder
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Bloomington, IN
    Age
    36
    Posts
    268
    Rep Power
    53

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sroon
    Hey Exophase!
    could you get Sword Of Mana working plz?
    it said "baaad jump" er sumfen after I put in my name!

    ( O ) ( O )
    You've gotta use the correct BIOS.

  4. #24
    DCEmu Coder
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Bloomington, IN
    Age
    36
    Posts
    268
    Rep Power
    53

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jguba7892
    do we have to make a state or save folder for the save states?
    No.

  5. #25
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Final Fantasy Tactics is working lovely for me now!

    Brilliant!!!!

  6. #26
    DCEmu Regular
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    303
    Rep Power
    50

    Default

    Holy...*Dies from Heart Attack*

  7. #27
    DCEmu Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    232
    Rep Power
    49

    Default

    well after reading the read me and new updates all I can is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS MY #1 EMULATOR!!!!! CONGRATS ON YOUR AMAZING WORK!!! now to play

  8. #28

    Default

    Superb.

  9. #29
    DCEmu Regular Kvonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    MIA....FLORIDA!!
    Age
    30
    Posts
    289
    Rep Power
    51

    Default

    HELL YEAH,foreverbin waitin thanks dude!!!

  10. #30
    DCEmu Regular tuta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Meiji Era
    Posts
    331
    Rep Power
    50

    Default

    Wow great and thanks so much for this

    Exophase if you're reading this games like Super Robot Wars A,D and J(my fav games )dont work they lead me straight to a blue screen saying my psp has crashed.

    And For the bios I tried searchin High and low for the good bios as stated but cant find it.is my bios ok?

    this is my bios

    14 00 00 ea 04 00 00 ea 4a 00 00 ea 02 00 00 ea
    01 00 00 ea 00 00 00 ea 40 00 00 ea 98 d1 9f e5

    this is the good 1 stated

    18 00 00 EA 04 00 00 EA 4C 00 00 EA 02 00 00 EA
    01 00 00 EA 00 00 00 EA 42 00 00 EA A0 D1 9F E5

Page 3 of 43 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •