Page 5 of 43 FirstFirst 12345678915 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 424

Thread: gpSP 0.8 - Gameboy Advance Emulator for PSP

                  
   
  1. #41
    DCEmu Old Pro M!ckeY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,100
    Rep Power
    54

    Default

    yes!!!! this is great!!! amazing job Exophase

  2. #42
    DCEmu Old Pro BL4Z3D247's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    BL4Z3D 24/7 in CT
    Posts
    1,970
    Rep Power
    63

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zombo
    Oops nvm did anyone get to KH:Chain of Memories gameplay (freezes when it shows the first cutscene)
    i'm gunna try the European dump, the US dump froze on me in the first cutscene too

    edit: ok got it past the cutscene in the (E) dump, but it looks trippy a bunch of colorful blocks during the cutscene games looks fine though...anyone get one that's not bugging out?

  3. #43

    Default

    i got past the menu in golden sun but it froze in combat i think ill just use the old version for golden sun unless anyone knows any way to fix the bad jump errors but on other games ive tried OMFG GREATEST EMULATOR EVER GOT EVEN BETTER!!!

  4. #44
    DCEmu Old Pro pkmaximum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    1,055
    Rep Power
    56

    Default

    OMG Exophase its just too amazing. Your GBA emulator was like near dam perfect to me. Now with this 32 mega bite rom support. You are truly insane!

    But thanks to you I'll now be getting less sleep at night XD

  5. #45
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    kingdom hearts gives bad jump message at load but pokemon works fine to wat ive played

  6. #46
    DCEmu Pro sroon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Hyrule
    Age
    29
    Posts
    726
    Rep Power
    57

    Default

    WOW
    Everything is FULL SPEED!!!
    maaan I cannot thank you enough!!!!!

    ( O ) ( O )

  7. #47
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    66
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    fire emblem 2 works nice thanks exophase

  8. #48
    DCEmu Regular
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    OREGONNNN
    Posts
    325
    Rep Power
    53

    Default

    erm so im having trouble (understanding forum rules) so can somebody help please. and i hope i dont get in trouble for asking that!

  9. #49
    DCEmu Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    232
    Rep Power
    49

    Default

    anyone know if Lufia is working perfectly in this one? I can't seem to find the rom through my CDs

  10. #50
    DCEmu Legend ACID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    6 Feet Under
    Posts
    2,348
    Rep Power
    66

    Default

    Ok now you are a genious in my book. Thanks so much.

Page 5 of 43 FirstFirst 12345678915 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •