Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: How old are you and what do you do for a living at the moment?

Default How old are you and what do you do for a living at the moment?

since there is a bunch of threads like where do you live, what do you look like, and stuff like that i was wondering. how old is everyone and what do you do for a living and other interests :thumbup:

sorry if there is already a topic like this

im 15, im currently on summer break hanging around dcemu almost every day and hang out wit friends. i got a girl friend and yea im a sophmore at highskool

^
    thats me and an example

I'm 17. I'm currently studying Computer Systems at the University of Puerto Rico,a.k.a. UPR,the best university of Puerto Rico.
    So yeah,I don't have a girlfriend! I'm too hot for any here.. xD Lol joke. Ehm.. I love to listen to music,and I'm going to buy an Xbox 360 tomorrow! Lol

lol, good luck with the 360, i heard it breaks down easily. wat type of music do u listen to?

Right...
    I´m 23, and currently in the midle of my pos-graduation in Computer Science at Campinas , Brasil. This location is toooooo cold to someone who are from Rio de Janeiro. Now i´m developing a pattern recgnition system for the databases of UCI Machine Learning Database. It really learns but aways show me "Segmentation fault" error ! Aaaaargh !
    Girlfriend... i dont have anymore...
    Now listening the King of papitos : Supla !!!

im 15 from Ohio. I work at pizza house doing dishes for 7$ and hour on weekends and i like to game. and i listen to 90's rock.

Quote Originally Posted by xg917 View Post
    lol, good luck with the 360, i heard it breaks down easily. wat type of music do u listen to?

Yeah thanks! I'm buying the 360 because every single close friend of mine has one. So I'm buying it,it will be fun to play Live with all of them. And some got the Red Light of Doom[like a PSP brick]. So yeah,I need luck,and I'm buying it from 2nd hand..

And about the music: