Nintendo is offering a free game from a selection of ten to anyone who buys and registers a copy of Mario Kart 8 Limited Edition (Update: Make that all editions of Mario Kart).
The ten available titles are:
- Nintendo Land
- New Super Mario Bros. U
- Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (Wii U version)
- Game & Wario
- Pikmin 3
- The Wonderful 101
- The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD
- Sonic Lost World (Wii U version)
- Mario & Sonic at the Sochi 2014 Olympic Winter Games
- Wii Party U

To grab one players must register their copy of Mario Kart 8 before July 31st, after which they will be emailed a free download code.
The offer also applies to copies of the game included in the Mario Kart 8 Premium Pack Special Edition.
(UPDATE: NIntendo has told MCV that ALL versions of the game will be entitled to a free game download)
Mario Kart 8 is released on May 30th.
Nintendo has also released two new Mario Kart 8 video one detailing new features and the other a half hour plus Nintendo Direct.