PDA

View Full Version : I quit !!

PSmonkey
October 31st, 2005, 16:28
Damn it I am sick and tired of all your bull**** that you guys keep giving me. Requesting this and requesting that. When is this comming out and when will this transform into ultra mega barbra.

No more request to feed timmy. No more request to kick your dog. No more request to continue with this obvious bs joke because everybody else is doing it. :)

Anyways Just wanted to say Hi this morning. I'm not quiting, I just felt like doing "Mee Tooo!!" with everybody quiting the psp scene. I will never quit because I like the PSP too much.

Anyways down to buisness. Sorry that updates are slow. Nothing new is going on in the 3 relms because I have been busy trying to learn 3d (bah, I am a comercial gba coder, never needed 3d till now). Below are some pictuers of a quake 3 bsp loader I am working on for fun. I hope to eventualy port it to psp and release it so people can write very simple 3d fps games for psp using quake bsp maps & character models. Should be interesting to see.

Oh I have recently desided to start releasing some of my adhoc code soon. I'll start documenting things and start posting stuff in good time. Wifi coding has been really taking off and I dout I will be the first to accomplish adhoc so I might as well assist in making it happen sooner with some of my work.

Anyways Have a Happy Holloween!!

P.S. Send all your candy to me !!!

P.P.S. Sorry the shots are dark. I have to figure out why my vertex coloring went ungodly dark when I init textures (its not from rendering the textures because the vertex colors whent dark as soon as i init textures but did not bind them to use or use uv cords yet).

PSmonkey
October 31st, 2005, 17:20