PDA

View Full Version : What DC games do you still play?

WHurricane16
May 9th, 2004, 13:35
I'm still playing Skies of Arcadia myself. It usually takes me months to finish games....I've been playing SOA for 2 years.

wraggster
May 9th, 2004, 14:43
id like to play a decent fps game similiar to the conflict storm games.

is hidden and dangerous a similiar game?

Propeller
May 9th, 2004, 14:45
Stick firmly to the chair:

Puyo Puyo Fever (deathmatches with my wife Pimkin)
Virtua Tennis 2
Soul Calibur
Feet of Fury (deathmatches with my wife Pimkin)
DDR mix2
Sonic Adventure 2
Rayman 2
Soldier of Fortune
Super Runabout
Chef's Luv Shack (matches with 3 mates)
Shenmue 1 JAP
Space channel 5 part 2 (I can't finish this game, I've got no rhythm)
Jet Set Radio
D2 JAP & USA (comparing the differences)
Uefa Dream Soccer
Virtua Striker 2000.1
Spider-man (I'm finding every comic)
Track & Field (with 3 more mates)
NBA 2k2 (the season of my life)

etc...

Propeller

curt_grymala
May 9th, 2004, 15:29
NFL 2K (although I am looking into trading it and my extra copy of Sonic Adventure, so that I can ger NFL2K2 instead)
House of the Dead 2 (at least, I did until it disappeared. I have been searching franitcally for it for the last month or so. It got lost somewhere in the move. I know it's around here somewhere)
Sonic Adventure
NBA2K2
...and I would still play Soul Reaver, as I think it's an awesome game, but I just keep getting stuck in the same spot over and over again.

Funny - I was going to start a topic very similar to this yesterday, but I knew they were moving this board, so I didn't do it then.

wraggster
May 9th, 2004, 15:49
my fault put board in wrong place :P

steveola
May 9th, 2004, 21:19
I mainly play games that are easy to pick up and play for an hour or so.

Soul Calibur - The greatest beat-em-up ever!

Demolition Racer - Crashing stuff is such fun!

Rez - Underrated shooter, very bizarre!

and a plethora of Jap shooters.