PDA

View Full Version : Looking for super talented gamers

spooksie
April 29th, 2009, 00:54
I have just added the 3rd phase of the website, it allows Professional Gamers to add themselves to the site. You can specify what games you want to tutor / coach and how much you want to paid per hour. The site supports Online tutoring for Face-to-face bookings. Already proving the concept works, I have received very good comments from gamers that have paid for the service. Remember site is still in beta, but building up a database at the moment.

The world number one 'Command & Conquer' champion is one of many Pro Gamers who are on the website.
http://www.progamertraining.com/pro-gamer-trainers/internet-based-tutoring/rts/command-and-conquer/world-number-1-candc-champion-pro-training.html

We support any online competitive games that requires a steep learning curve curve to mastering the game for Pro status.

You can offer different methods of training, i.e. for total noobies, up to Pro Gamer to Pro Gamer training. You don't have to be a pro gamer to tutor, the site allows Pro Gamers, Semi-Pro Gamers and Elite Gamers to be shown on the site. No cons, no scams. The main rule is, if you tutor well and the customer is happy, you will get paid. If not (as in you don't turn up or not good at all) the customer gets a full refund. We are strict that if you get 3 customers refunded, you will be banned from the site for laming.

The Rules of being a Pro Gamer on my site is located here.
http://www.progamertraining.com/game-tutor-application-form.html

Other additions to the site:

* Pro Gamer Guides - Guides for games, tactics, videos and more. When you submit, you can optionally put in your paypal email to get donations. The more guides you add, your kudos grows :)
* Forums - Very new only was installed this week.