PDA

View Full Version : What Have You Done In The Last Six Months With Your Life?

wraggster
May 19th, 2009, 16:35
Work, Sleep, Websites, Work, family, fun with death threats, stress/depression

I'm trying to think what else I've done in the past six months...

Shrygue
May 19th, 2009, 20:35
Well for me I've been working for about 2 months and before that stuck on Jobseekers' Allowance. I'm lucky enough to be re-offered the job I was on before in tough times like these, with the credit crunch, mass layoffs and all.

DPyro
May 19th, 2009, 20:42
Sitting on my ass doing nothing :p

Triv1um
May 20th, 2009, 01:05
I dropped out of college, spent ages looking for a job in this bad time, found a job about a week ago (started 2 days ago) and im going back to college in september.

VampDude
May 20th, 2009, 01:59
In December I was given the job I currently have, which I work Mondays and Tuesdays (it was supposed to be temporary)... And that is 6 months, two or three days ago.

But apart from that, I have done nothing except the odd few times I've socialized. I've mainly gone to see movies, the first two with someone and the last one (Wolverine) on my own.