PDA

View Full Version : April Fools Day

wraggster
April 1st, 2006, 23:24
I dont normally bother with April Fools but Shilos DS emulator was funny but thats not to say that a DS emu couldnt be ported, it would run crap but nothings impossible.

As for Fanjita leaving the scene, well read what you will into it. Im say nothing :D

Thats all i have news to post

felonyr301
April 1st, 2006, 23:27
dont even bother readin any news on april fools day it aint worth crap

idapimp
April 1st, 2006, 23:40
fanjita couldnt possibly leave the scene...cuz if he did...i'd cry

Ziro
April 2nd, 2006, 00:40
it would be funnier if it were more like "april fools! he REALLY is leavng!!"

Cloud_35
April 2nd, 2006, 01:27
Hey, it's not a bad idea porting a DS emulator (I kow one: IDeaS. Free download anywhere). I mean, why to bother in buying a DS if you already have a PSP? If anyone is intrested, go ahead ;) . And no, i'm no programmer (i don't even know what the hell is a source code :confused: ).

If someone downloaded the zip (or is tempted to do so) it's just a friendly txt file wising you the same than me: Happy april Fools! :p

ansonih88
April 2nd, 2006, 02:33
One thing PSP can't do is emulate the touch screen. It would be pretty hard to have sex via touch screen through a wifi conntection like you can with the DS.

BOzard
April 2nd, 2006, 02:48
Beside that it's an april fool: why would a DS emu be impossible?
Just because of the missing touchscreen (and stylus)?

There are some games which do not require a stylus. So, in my opinion, a DS emu could be useful :) 4sure!!!111!2

stotheamuel
April 2nd, 2006, 02:52
i dont need a emulator ds

i forced my ds and my psp to mate and make babies

shenske37
April 2nd, 2006, 03:20
stotheamuel :

Re: and this is what it created

Psphreak
April 2nd, 2006, 03:48
seriously, april fools is a total waste of a day that would normally have noteworthy news.

CoderX
April 2nd, 2006, 04:10
stotheamuel :

Re: and this is what it created