PDA

View Full Version : Flash Selector v1.0 for 2.7+ fw only

Nafogel
June 13th, 2006, 17:02
This is a simple html document allowing for easier selection of flash files on your 2.7+ psp. I've had the idea for quite some time now, and I've finally decided to take that idea into action. The html code is extremely simplified to allow html illiterate people to easily manage this "app". See the read me file included to see how to use it.:) Included are a few simple flash games to get you started. This is my first attempt at making an app for the psp and I would appreciate any tips or comments.:rolleyes:

V3N0M
June 14th, 2006, 06:06
What exactly does this allow you to do?

Vangar
June 14th, 2006, 14:14
Its nothing more then a html doc with a table, with links to swf files?

Thats not an App, it's just lame.

Euro
June 14th, 2006, 14:41
So, this thing can bee helpfull if you have good flash games:):o

Nafogel
June 14th, 2006, 17:34
What exactly does this allow you to do?
it tells you what it does in the first sentence. this is more of a concept, i just wanted to show people how easy it is to access your flash games without bookmarking every single one, if it gets enough attention i will modify it and make another release;)

Lebow
June 14th, 2006, 17:42
This as a good program and it's amazing inccluding this is you first psp application ever. This app is very usefull and can organize aff the flash games to start getting more out of the psp, GAMES FOR 2.7 PSP it may not be homebrew but it's a great start

mr_nick666
June 14th, 2006, 18:49
Its nothing more then a html doc with a table, with links to swf files?

Thats not an App, it's just lame.

It does what its meant to do.. Seems usefull to me.. Anything to make life easier! :D

vstro24
June 14th, 2006, 22:04
I followed the directions over and over and over again but when I type in "File:/menu.htm it says cant show content. Can You PLEASE help I've been waiting for somthing for V2.7 for so long!

Nafogel