PDA

View Full Version : sora adventure0.1 first attempt at lua

Pages : [1] 2 3

gunntims0103
June 15th, 2006, 20:40
sora adventure is my very first attempt at lua. i am hoping that i will stick with this project long enough so that it will be fully playable. as of now i have sora running around in the woods

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j21/pspnaruto/screenshot.png

things to do

edge out sora's sprite from the black block
intergrate levels together
add a.i (enemies)
add attacks for sora
add a main menu
add a story line
add music
add multiplayer
change sora's clothing
change keyblades
have companions follow you in the game

i still have alot of work.as i said this is my first attempt and im actually surprised i was even able to get this far.I DO NEED A LOT OF HELP WITH THIS PROJECT AS I DO NOT KNOW ALL THE LUA CODES IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME WITH A.I AND MAIN MENU'S AND SUCH I WOULD REALLY BE VERY GREATFULL:D

BIG CREDIT TO SHADOWBLIND FOR HELPING ME WITH THE SPRITES EN BACKROUND BIG THANX

thanks

Download and give Feedback via comments

Kaiser
June 15th, 2006, 21:40
Might have to wait a while for some LUA coders to get online. Remember this is in the PSP forums its not like /(o )( o)\ Shadowblind. As soon as you get a playable release of this game I'll post it on the front page.

gunntims0103
June 15th, 2006, 21:45
i will try to emplement some a.i action but i am limited to the codes that i know right now thats why i ask for help i will try to keep working on this but i am fustrated because the coding is pissing me off i know very little at this point keep ya posted

this is just a tesser right now so il change the name if needed right now this is a rough release i will add charachters and such in later releases

OMG kaiser what have you dun.........NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! you killed /(.)(.)/.......lol jk........now were am i gonna through out all my fustration of off topic stuff im thinking about

Apoklepz
June 16th, 2006, 00:15