PDA

View Full Version : Future Resurection v1.2

Zion
July 2nd, 2006, 22:47
Update!

After a few hours work, a much better game the result!

The background is back, sprite movement is in, a loading screen and title have been added.
and sprite's are fixed (no more green boxes)

There is still loads to do mind. Gravity, More characters, AI, RPG elements, collision detection etc.

But never the less, its a worthy update!

Enjoy

Screenshot :

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i225/zion_02/screenshot.png

Airdevil
July 2nd, 2006, 23:05
Well im a fairly experienced sprite designer, i am willing to offer my services for once lol... would give me a break from various things.

If your interested then give me a PM or something.

(p.s. .... I also might be able to get a very talented music creator from my college to help... hes only on his computer on weekends though... PM me again if your interested).

idapimp
July 2nd, 2006, 23:55
i'm a music creator. i might be able to help...maybe.

Zion
July 3rd, 2006, 00:19
yeah thanks. Welcome to the team :D

Gizmo356
July 3rd, 2006, 00:33
zion hope this developes into a great game and why dont yo reply to my pm's any more are you mad at me

Zion
July 3rd, 2006, 01:25
no i just havnt had chance! :D

BTW, a new beta is coming soon....

idapimp
July 3rd, 2006, 01:26
alrighty then

Gizmo356
July 3rd, 2006, 01:42
cant wait to test

Shadowblind
July 3rd, 2006, 03:02
This is going to be an awesome game. I can just feel it....

Why? It has FFVII characters, of course! (Cloud)

Zion
July 3rd, 2006, 03:11
See top for update

Gizmo356
July 3rd, 2006, 03:20
thanks zion but i thought the betas were only for beta testers

Shadowblind
July 3rd, 2006, 03:21
ah, you need backgrounds my friend!
I'll help find some, just specify the location type

Zion
July 3rd, 2006, 03:32
In the future, any beta will be tested by beta testers. there wan't much point beta testing this one as i had to do it myself this time!

Gizmo356
July 3rd, 2006, 03:38