PDA

View Full Version : master chief, now in new colors.

pennineunited26
July 10th, 2006, 22:26
haha hi, well, i was bored, so i started playing with the skins of my players in iris, and i found you can make the color hue and saturation change.

this allowed me to make a red,blue,black, silver,and purple masterchief's.

uhm... interested?

pennineunited26
July 10th, 2006, 23:38
umm yea well here are some screenshots for ya.

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e106/Pennineunited26/Screenshot0.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e106/Pennineunited26/Screenshot1.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e106/Pennineunited26/Screenshot2.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e106/Pennineunited26/Screenshot3.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e106/Pennineunited26/Screenshot5.jpg

xtreameracer01
July 11th, 2006, 02:44
Nice...i see u like my "Open Up" map, but your problem on my map maybe that u dont have all the textures or they are not in the right places...read my "Read Me" that was in with the map for help...

pennineunited26
July 11th, 2006, 03:05
oh really,? dang i thought i got it right the second time.lol:D

you should have seen the first time, i didnt have any textures and the place was all white...

looked kinda cool though:rolleyes:

and yes, i like your open up map a lot.:D

xtreameracer01
July 11th, 2006, 06:57
I really enjoy these skins......all we need is multi-player on iris and we are officially a "Halo" rip-off!!!! lol

(But In A Good Way)

stotheamuel
July 11th, 2006, 08:26
hmm and if there is weapon modding (completley) available... and if we can get a first person mode... it'll be perfect...

pennineunited26
July 11th, 2006, 16:47
im glad you like them :D

Buddy4point0
July 16th, 2006, 02:33
nice skins i was getting kinda board of green

Buddy4point0
February 15th, 2007, 20:01
dude noobtaculus u do know that ps monkey got a real job and no one comes to this forum anymore so theres really no point in posting here