PDA

View Full Version : PSP-Updates......******

Zion
July 15th, 2006, 14:27
Please delete this mods if you feel it is inapropriate.

I just want to say, how sickening the majority of people at psp updates are. :(

Why they allow unregistered people to be able to comment on news on the main page is beyond me.

There are several bad points about that :

1. Anyone can use other peoples names.
Someone posted using my name, on my Future-Reserrection release and said this :

"F*CK LUA

I'm sorry for releasing such a F*ck a$$ dumb game like this one. I thought I could make everyone think I was a super programmer by releasing some stupid game in lua. The truth is is that I can't program for $hit so I got to use the n00b language lua which is very simple and even a 2 year old can make a picture move in a game using lua. I suck balls big time and I am sorry for wasting all of your time with this crappy a$$ LUA game. It won't happen again. And QJ.net, please stop posting these dumb a$$ lua games that no one ever downloads on your front page, thank you."

That sort of behavior is sickening and discusting.
He portrayed me as a moron and a loser.

Another guy said this :

"Hey retard, there is a reason games are not publicly alpha tested. Alpha means more of the game is no where near done but ideas are comming together. Once you have most of the elements in place you release a beta so people can look for bugs. Releasing a *****ing sprite on a background is not a game. Put more then 45 seconds of work into your efforts otherwise you will get flamed to high hell. On a side note, YOU ARE A *****GOT!#!$@$$#$"

Now that is absolutly discracefull. That sort of behaviour would put anyone off coding.

But not me. Since that flaming i have learned so much more complex things in lua, animation, AI, Collision. So really all those losers over at pspu are doing is driving me on with a burning rage, to get this game finished.

So if you are reading this flamers, all i can say is this :