PDA

View Full Version : DS: Picodriveds for Max Media Dock

Bonic
August 28th, 2006, 17:22
After modifing the code of Picodriveds, I was able to add support for Max media dock(Using the Fat from Moonshell), and savestates work for it! This is a modified PicodriveDS, This only works for MMD and MMP, and it doesn't support sound, so don't ask that.

Download and Give Feedback Via Comments

wraggster
August 28th, 2006, 17:26
thanks for the news :)

TheFireman
August 28th, 2006, 19:14
Works great, nice job

muppetman2000
August 28th, 2006, 22:34
I'm a newb to homebrew, what does this do?

kcajblue
August 29th, 2006, 02:17
its a genesis emulator for the DS.:D

Qerppsmmnx
August 29th, 2006, 09:48
This is such a good day :)

bbrewer01
August 29th, 2006, 18:46
thanks man works great

Mariopop87
August 29th, 2006, 22:00
its a genesis emulator for the DS.:D
Oh my gosh, really? *no sarcasm*

jmac777
August 30th, 2006, 14:51
YAY...Picodrive doesnt work for G6..could you fix that...cuz my MMD is so bulky xD..BTW Wraggster are you gonna ask if forum could be modded for Cart Specific Threads

Bonic
August 30th, 2006, 22:53
I can make a version for G6, all I need is to get support for it, like got for MMD
EDIT: Why isn't this in the nintendods new site?

muppetman2000
August 31st, 2006, 15:20
where can i find genesis roms?

kcajblue
August 31st, 2006, 23:11
google for them

Amethyst
September 4th, 2006, 22:49
This thing runs beautifully. Playing Vectorman right now (Vectorman 2 doesn't work). But does anyone else get their save files erased when turning off the DS? I can save and load fine while playing but when I turn off my DS I lose all saves. Any help? Is it possible to make multiple saves so I can have one for each game?

Thanks.

undead_feature
September 5th, 2006, 01:37