PDA

View Full Version : Need music artist for 3D race game

Ghoti
July 11th, 2007, 14:34
Hi folks,

I'm making this 3D racegame for a psp competition but I am not a music artist and I really need some great songs for my game.

Any artist who can help me? (can't pay you)
PM me!:thumbup:

acn010
July 11th, 2007, 14:39
im your guy! lol
like what type of music style your looking for????

Xenepp
July 11th, 2007, 16:30
Depending what your looking for, I may be able to help too.

ahmedm00
July 11th, 2007, 16:37
same, but again depends on what ur after...:D

jonezybaby
July 11th, 2007, 16:57
well im guessin u use ur imagination and go for sumet that would sound tops in a race game!!

Buddy4point0
July 11th, 2007, 16:57
3d race game! awsome! i cant wait to see this one, i cant do music, acn is good though. i wanna see this game so bad

fatcat04912
July 11th, 2007, 17:21
Kind of make me sad vertex racing is no more we had a extremely good build then he Dissapeard....

steve520
July 11th, 2007, 17:22
hey im your guy to as long as your looking for some rock music I have shit load of it just I need to know what songs you need. Oh shit nevermind your looking for an artist i a noob but defianantly ask acn010 I heard he kicks ass at the guitar.

Ghoti
July 11th, 2007, 17:33
Hi folks!

@steve520: Well I do not want music with copyright on them, then I can't release it :( I need music that everyone makes themselve without copyright :) (edit: Seen your edit :D)

everyone, I have send a PM to those interested.

greets Ghoti

P.S. nice to get so many great responses
P.P.S. I posted it in the wrong section, now it was on the newsfrontpage :S did not intend that, it was supposed to be in the PSP development section:rolleyes: sorry for that (have contacted wraggster already:))

IamAbe
July 11th, 2007, 18:13
goto psp-programming.com and search the forums for royalty free music, i remember seeing a thread on it a while back. people post their music there for others to use in games.