PDA

View Full Version : History of yourself

ninja9393
February 13th, 2008, 04:14
Write a Short history of yourself

My real name is Logan. I was born and raised in California, I lived in So. Cal til i was 6 then i moved to Northern Cal till i was 9 then back to so cal until I was 13 and I moved to Texas. I am currently in High School. I do't really have a set out religon either. I have always been intrested in video games and computers and i got that from my dad and my dream is to either become a graphics designer or a Movie Producer. And my B-Day is August 27, and ummm.... metroid and tacos kicks ass!

Napalm-Death
February 13th, 2008, 04:19
My real name is Vin, I'm 19 and I have been living in New York ever since I was born. I became interested in games when my parents gave me an SNES and SFII for my 4th birthday. Skip to the present now, I dropped out of High School last June after repeating the 12th grade twice (due to constant cutting), and now I'm a freshman at a college downtown.

I'm majoring in Digital Media Arts, so I hope to go somewhere with that and meet a girl that I can fall in love with along the way. My birthday is December 29th.

ICE
February 13th, 2008, 05:09
My name is shane, im 18 as of sept. 23 and I live in knoxville tn. Im in my last year of high school even though I had enough credits to graduate last year.. Not sure why to be honest.. My day consists of blarring music in my room, school/teaching my sister and either hanging out with somebody or going to a game or practice for the basketball team I coach with a friend. Any time in between seems to always go into the site I run.

I really dont have much time for gaming anymore but I still stay on top of things as best I can.

ExcruciationX
February 13th, 2008, 09:44
I've kept my life under wraps long enough. :)