Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Question about emulators and sd card

DCEmu Newbie

Default Question about emulators and sd card

Hi im new to the forum, hope this is the right place to ask this question. I want to put the nes emulator with the roms and the snes emulator with the roms also into a 2gb sd card. My question is how do i put both inside the card so that the wii can pickup both when i run the twlight hack. I know to put one emulator on the sd and make it run but i want to put two emulators and make them run. Can i install the homebrew channel and run the emulators from the sd card? Sorry for the noob questions but i am new at this. Thank You

DCEmu Rookie

Quote Originally Posted by fjlover View Post
    Hi im new to the forum, hope this is the right place to ask this question. I want to put the nes emulator with the roms and the snes emulator with the roms also into a 2gb sd card. My question is how do i put both inside the card so that the wii can pickup both when i run the twlight hack. I know to put one emulator on the sd and make it run but i want to put two emulators and make them run. Can i install the homebrew channel and run the emulators from the sd card? Sorry for the noob questions but i am new at this. Thank You
    You could use one of the following loaders. You will need to name the one you use as 'boot.elf', and then follow the instructions for that specific loader...

Front SD ELF Loader

MAG Loader
    All-in-1 Emuloader
    TCP Loader
    Wii Homebrew Launcher

DCEmu Newbie

Thanks. One more question i downloaded the wii homebrew launcher i installed the boot.elf on the root of my sd card but i don't know where to put the snes emulator and roms and the nes emulator and roms. A tutorial would help me out a lot. Hope i can get this running cause im new to all this.

DCEmu Rookie

Quote Originally Posted by fjlover View Post