Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ds Emulator!!

DCEmu Newbie

Default Ds Emulator!!

Yes i know what your thinking im a faker right wrong
    Oh ond let me guess No mic and no touch screen
    Simple not all games use the mic and you use the anologue as a mouse watch the vid and post your comment and for those believers out there im posting a vid after i get home from school . ill also be posting another one later oh and those people calling me psdonkey...im not my real name IS joey And im 13 and im an aspiring developer who has dreams and working on the next psp that has full homebrew capabilities
    And oh ya guess what i just wanted to throw something together for the menu so i used pbp unpacker to get the necessary files and add them to my EBOOT And im not asking for donation so psdonkey can F.UC.K OFF

PSdonkey is that you! That emu in your fake video uses the same crap PSdonkey through together. Come on you can do better than that. lol you piece of crap, hidding in the shadows all the dam time. Nobody download this as it is a fake and this is most likely the work of PSjackass LOL PSjackass.

Thumbs down

Well this video is one fake peace of crap. First, the Eboot icon is the same of the Pre R5 release of Daedalus. Second, the background is the same as that of the Pre R5 release of Daedalus. Third, The background music is exactly the same as that of the Pre R5 release of Daedalus.

And fourth, the video suspiciously ends as soon as the game boot screen of the psp disappears. Meaning that you just took Daedalus and altered the Eboot background and nothing more. So this is just a misserably attempt to get in the spotlights. But it will fail, because the video screams that it is fake

I guess there is no more use for this thread, if you know what I mean (mods?)

Edit: damn Jman beat me to it

First post aswell. Go away!

DCEmu Rookie

The last second of the video has a bunch of words that appear. I haven't used Daedalus yet, so can anyone comfirm what I'm seeing?