Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Stop telling complete Newbies to Downgrade

Default Stop telling complete Newbies to Downgrade

Really most Newbies just don't know about the GTA exploit and just need to be pointed in the right direction, I know it's a pain in the a$$ when you get asked 100 times a day, but not all of the newbs are lazy or stupid.

If you don't know squat about it, it can be a daunting task, when you don't know what to look for.

And instead of typing a response telling them to downgrade right away, (since you are typing a response anyway), why not try to help out and THEN maybe suggest downgrading, and pointing them in the direction of a downgrade guide.

You have no reason to b!tch about newbies if you are replying to their questions. You are the ones who took the time to reply. It's your choice to ignore them, no one made you reply.

yeah your right

DCEmu Regular

I am guessing most would want to downgrade anyways, knowing the limitations of the GTA exploit.

Quote Originally Posted by Crimson_Lotus
    I am guessing most would want to downgrade anyways, knowing the limitations of the GTA exploit.
    Oh I agree Crimson, especially since I am one of the poor b@stards who has a 2.6 factory with a TA motherboard, who can't afford to get another PSP.

I would love to downgrade, but can't yet.

I just think we should try to help first.

LOL and when I say we, I mean everybody but me, cause I still don't know very much. JK I would help as much as I could.

DCEmu Regular

Quote Originally Posted by LeperMessiah
    Oh I agree Crimson, especially since I am one of the poor b@stards who has a 2.6 factory with a TA motherboard, who can't afford to get another PSP.

I would love to downgrade, but can't yet.

I just think we should try to help first.

LOL and when I say we, I mean everybody but me, cause I still don't know very much. JK I would help as much as I could.