Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234
Results 31 to 38 of 38

Thread: PicoDrive - Sega Megadrive emulator for S60 3rd Edition

                  
   
  1. #31

    Default

    I modified an Win32 edition of PicoDrive by adding SaveState and LoadState.
    We can also change the Stateslot by keypress.

    NOTICE: You need to add directory "[ROMDir]/srm" first. The State file will saved into this path.

    I also use a console to show the message.

    redefine the keys of GamePad:
    W S A D - Up Down Left Right
    A B C - J K L
    X Y Z - U I O
    Start Mode - C V

    Keys for function:
    Load Roms - Escape
    Reset Game - Tab
    SaveState - F5
    LoadState - F8
    Stateslot Plus - F6
    Stateslot Minus - F7

    Have fun!!
    Last edited by brushington; July 5th, 2008 at 16:02.

  2. #32
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dvdmike View Post
    This is not working on my n81 it says expired on install
    ok i got it to work on my n95 8gig by setting the date to 28/2/2007

    if that dont work get the mobile leaf signer that worked for me

  3. #33
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    how to fix all that?

  4. #34
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    [QUOTE=wraggster;341113]Another Guest has ported the Picodrive Megadrive Emulator over to the S60 3rd edition of phones, heres the release info:

    Here is a first working version of pico for S60v3
    Need to fix highlight and shadow palette, overspeeding, optimizing draw functions.

    Fully playable.

    how to fix all that??? tnx a lot :thumbup:

  5. #35
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    epired cert on this zip for e61i, please update

  6. #36
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hi...

    I've put roms to a separate folder and it just doesn't find it. It says .. <DIR> but doesn't show the files... That just ruins it for me. Anyone know a solution?

  7. #37
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    thanksss

  8. #38
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    tried this on my nokia e72 - works GRRREEAAT


    phantasy star on the go - awesomeness

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •