Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 131

Thread: CPS1PSP/CPS2PSP/MVSPSP/NCDZPSP 2.0.6 (Update)

                  
   
  1. #11
    DCEmu Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Please macX_romcnv 2.06!!

  2. #12
    DCEmu Old Pro Baboon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Devon, England.
    Posts
    1,735
    Rep Power
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nocuddle View Post
    Hmm didnt notice now it has Command List menu. Sweeeeet! I wanted sumthin like this. Thanks NJ!

    For you who dont know what this for, it is a game's Movelist viewer.
    Go to:
    http://home.comcast.net/~plotor/commhome.html

    Copy paste "command.dat" at the root of NCDZPSP or MVSPSP folder.
    Thanks for the tip, this will be very useful.

  3. #13
    PSP User sedkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    32
    Posts
    319
    Rep Power
    67

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nocuddle View Post
    Hmm didnt notice now it has Command List menu. Sweeeeet! I wanted sumthin like this. Thanks NJ!

    For you who dont know what this for, it is a game's Movelist viewer.
    Go to:
    http://home.comcast.net/~plotor/commhome.html

    Copy paste "command.dat" at the root of NCDZPSP or MVSPSP folder.
    Can we use this on CPS1P and CPS2P ??

  4. #14
    DCEmu Old Pro Baboon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Devon, England.
    Posts
    1,735
    Rep Power
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sedkiller View Post
    Can we use this on CPS1P and CPS2P ??

    Yep! :thumbup:

  5. #15
    PSP User Apoklepz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Bottom of The Pit
    Posts
    1,542
    Rep Power
    76

    Default

    Anyone know if he enabled Hyper SF II Turbo Anniversary Ed to play in this last CPS2? Idon't see a bootleg download for that one...so I'm guessing NO.

  6. #16
    DCEmu Regular jurkevicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    389
    Rep Power
    66

    Default

    I'm having the same problem. I have HSF2p and it create the cache file and everything, but i won't even show on the emus menu. If I rename the rom to HSF2 it shows on the menu but won't play (CRC32 error). Do I need HSF2a?

  7. #17
    PSP User Apoklepz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Bottom of The Pit
    Posts
    1,542
    Rep Power
    76

    Default

    HSF2A is the only one that works properly...at least in the previous versions of this emulator in Debug Mode (not released anywhere).

    You need the XOR tables to make it work...But don't bother....The emu's probably still locked to prevent NJ getting into legal problems...This game was released recently on PS2 and X-Box...so enabling it would be a form of piracy.

  8. #18
    DCEmu Old Pro Baboon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Devon, England.
    Posts
    1,735
    Rep Power
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Apoklepz View Post
    HSF2A is the only one that works properly...at least in the previous versions of this emulator in Debug Mode (not released anywhere).

    You need the XOR tables to make it work...But don't bother....The emu's probably still locked to prevent NJ getting into legal problems...This game was released recently on PS2 and X-Box...so enabling it would be a form of piracy.

    I heard a rumour that he game does work on NJ's latest build!

    New PM sent to ya fella. :thumbup:

  9. #19
    DCEmu Old Pro Baboon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Devon, England.
    Posts
    1,735
    Rep Power
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Apoklepz View Post
    HSF2A is the only one that works properly...at least in the previous versions of this emulator in Debug Mode (not released anywhere).

    You need the XOR tables to make it work...But don't bother....The emu's probably still locked to prevent NJ getting into legal problems...This game was released recently on PS2 and X-Box...so enabling it would be a form of piracy.

    I heard a rumour that the game does work on NJ's latest build!

    New PM sent to ya fella. :thumbup:

  10. #20
    PSP User Apoklepz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Bottom of The Pit
    Posts
    1,542
    Rep Power
    76

    Default

    Yup...thanks, mein freund!

    BTW, Baboon just did a DOOBIE.lol

    Everyone just disregard my last post.

Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •