PDA

View Full Version : 4 Iphones Stolen in 10 Seconds

wraggster
January 16th, 2008, 20:01
By night i work on the DCEmu Website (http://www.dcemu.co.uk) its a great hobby because of my love of homebrew and emulation and if im honest i get a buzz from the search for news and the excitement of every release and breakthrough.

By day i work as a gardener (although a bloody great one winning many prizes as part of a small team, ie Local National and once even a Euro Award (http://www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk/lc_bloom_homepage.htm) part of my job is spotting those who are ding crime or about to, Flashers, Murderers, Stab Victims, Muggers, Rapists ive seen a lot over the years in my job but living in Nottingham and originating from Stanns its something im used to.

Which Brings me to tonight, after picking the wife up i had to go to our local Carphone Warehouse in Daybrook Nottingham and on the way there i spotted 3 youths with hoods up, i commented to the wife with something like look at those muppets.

As we turned into the carpark of the shop the same 3 youths were looking very shiftily into the Shop and usually i let the wife go in whilst i sit out side but not liking the way that they were looking around and i just knew they were gonna try something i walked in with the wife.

On entering the shop i spoke to the lone woman at the till that theres 3 youths to the right of the door, bear in mind that it was dark at this time she got her manager to come to the till too, a minute or so later the 3 black youths walked in with hoods down, at that moment a few more people walked in and they seemed to hover then walk out.